• LCS

Limestone School Board Elected

Updated: Jan 25, 2019

Limestone Town Clerk, Vicki Page, swears in the newly elected Limestone School Board members. From left, Joey Smith, Kathie Beaulieu and Shaun Guerrette. (Photo courtesy of the Town of Limestone)

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Limestone Community School

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by

Limestone Community School

Proudly created with

Tel: 207-325-4742

Fax: 207-325-4780



93 High Street

Limestone, Maine 04750