Administration, Faculty & Staff

STA_STA_DOBBINS_WILLIAM.JPG

William Dobbins

Superintendent

superintendent@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_ST.PETER_HEIDI.JPG

Heidi St. Peter

Administrative Assistant

hstpeter@lcseagles.org

Hillary.jpg

Hillary Irving

Office Assistant

hirving@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_SOUCY_JULIE.JPG

Julie Soucy

STA_STA_BRANSCOM_MICHELLE.JPG

Michelle Branscom

STA_STA_DILLON_JOCELYN.JPG

Jocelyn Dillon

Athletic Director and

Grade 7/8 ELA & Social Studies

jdillon@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_REED_CARRIE.JPG

Carrie Reed

Title 1 / ELA Lead Teacher

creed@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_CHURCHILL_KELSEY.JPG

Kelsey Churchill

Health and Physical Education

kchurchill@lcseagles.org

NicoleCote.jpg

Nicole Cote

STA_STA_JOHNDRO_STEPHEN.JPG

Steve Johndro

Head Custodian/Bus Driver

sjohndro@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_CALDWELL_ANDY.JPG

Andy Caldwell

Mechanic/Maintenance

acaldwell@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_KILCOLLINS_CHRIS.JPG

Christopher Kilcollins

Business Manager,

Human Resources and IT Director

ckilcollins@lcseagles.org

Caley Pelletier

STA_STA_ZUBRICK_WENDY.JPG

Wendy Zubrick

Pre-Kindergarten

wzubrick@lcseagles.org

Emma.jpg

Emma Everett

STA_STA_GROENE_SALLY.JPG

Sally Groene

Grade 5/6

Science & Mathematics

sgroene@lcseagles.org

Mike.jpg

Michael Shaw

Grade 7/8 Science & Mathematics

mshaw@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_FLINTA_APRIL.JPG

April Flinta

STA_STA_MERCHANT_SUSAN.JPG

Susan Merchant

ChantalDumais.jpg

Chantal Dumais

STA_STA_COTE_DICKY.JPG

Dicky Cote

Custodian/Bus Driver

dcote@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_LOTHROP_BEN.JPG

Ben Lothrop

Connie.jpg

Connie Anderson

STA_STA_DUREPO_LIBBY.JPG

Libby Durepo

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Sirois

Sam.png

Salvadore (Sam) Portera

Grade 5/6

ELA & Social Studies

sportera@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_KOCH_KOLBY.JPG

Kolby Koch

Special Education

kkoch@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_DIETTE_SEAN.JPG

Sean Diette

Breanne.jpg

Breanne Trosper

STA_STA_MULHERIN_RANDY.JPG

Randy Mulherin

Facilities and Transportation Mgr

rmulherin@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_MICHAUD_JOHN.JPG

John Michaud

Custodian/Bus Driver

jmichaud@lcseagles.org