Administration, Faculty & Staff

William Dobbins

Superintendent

superintendent@lcseagles.org

Heidi St. Peter

Administrative Assistant

hstpeter@lcseagles.org

Hillary Irving

Office Assistant

hirving@lcseagles.org

Julie Soucy

Michelle Branscom

Jocelyn Dillon

Athletic Director and

Grade 7/8 ELA & Social Studies

jdillon@lcseagles.org

Carrie Reed

Title 1 / ELA Lead Teacher

creed@lcseagles.org

Kelsey Churchill

Health and Physical Education

kchurchill@lcseagles.org

Breanne Trosper

Randy Mulherin

Facilities and Transportation Mgr

rmulherin@lcseagles.org

John Michaud

Custodian/Bus Driver

jmichaud@lcseagles.org

Christopher Kilcollins

Business Manager,

Human Resources and IT Director

ckilcollins@lcseagles.org

Caley Pelletier

Wendy Zubrick

Pre-Kindergarten

wzubrick@lcseagles.org

Emma Everett

Sally Groene

Grade 5/6

Science & Mathematics

sgroene@lcseagles.org

Michael Shaw

Grade 7/8 Science & Mathematics

mshaw@lcseagles.org

April Flinta

Susan Merchant

Nicole Cote

Steve Johndro

Head Custodian/Bus Driver

sjohndro@lcseagles.org

Andy Caldwell

Mechanic/Maintenance

acaldwell@lcseagles.org

Ben Lothrop

Connie Anderson

Libby Durepo

Jessica Sirois

Salvadore (Sam) Portera

Grade 5/6

ELA & Social Studies

sportera@lcseagles.org

Kolby Koch

Special Education

kkoch@lcseagles.org

Sean Diette

Charlotte Cote

Chantal Dumais

Dicky Cote

Custodian/Bus Driver

dcote@lcseagles.org

  • Limestone Community School

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by

Limestone Community School

Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 207-325-4742

Fax: 207-325-4780

Email: admin@lcseagles.org

Address

93 High Street

Limestone, Maine 04750