Administration, Faculty & Staff

William Dobbins


Heidi St. Peter

Administrative Assistant

Wendy Zubrick


Carrie Reed

Grade 2/3

Shelly Ouellette

Grade 5/6 ELA & Social Studies

Long Term Sub

Irma Labreck

Special Education Teacher

April Flinta

Susan Merchant

Steve Johndro

Head Custodian/Bus Driver

Andy Caldwell


Christopher Kilcollins

Business Manager,

Human Resources and IT Director

Caley Pelletier

Libby Durepo

Michelle Branscom

Jocelyn Dillon

Athletic Director and

Grade 7/8 ELA & Social Studies

Kolby Koch

Special Education Ed Tech

Sean Diette

Charlotte Cote

Dicky Cote

Custodian/Bus Driver

Louis Houlton

Ben Lothrop

Portia Whitmore

Julie Soucy

Sally Groene

Grade 5/6

Science & Mathematics

Nichole Butler

Grade 7/8

Science & Mathematics

Kelsey Churchill

Health and Physical Education

Wendy Bossie

Randy Mulherin

Facilities and Transportation Manager

John Michaud

Custodian/Bus Driver

Paul Wallace

  • Limestone Community School

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by

Limestone Community School

Proudly created with

Tel: 207-325-4742

Fax: 207-325-4780



93 High Street

Limestone, Maine 04750