Administration, Faculty & Staff

STA_STA_DOBBINS_WILLIAM.JPG

William Dobbins

Superintendent

superintendent@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_DUREPO_LIBBY.JPG

Libby Durepo

Special Education Coordinator

ldurepo@lcseagles.org

Hillary.jpg

Hillary Irving

Office Assistant

hirving@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_SOUCY_JULIE.JPG

Julie Gendreau

STA_STA_BRANSCOM_MICHELLE.JPG

Michelle Branscom

STA_STA_DILLON_JOCELYN.JPG

Jocelyn Dillon

Athletic Director and

Grade 7/8 ELA & Social Studies

jdillon@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_KOCH_KOLBY.JPG

Kolby Koch

Special Education

kkoch@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_DIETTE_SEAN.JPG

Sean Diette

STA_STA_MERCHANT_SUSAN.JPG

Susan Merchant

MeaganMulherin.jpg

Meagan Mulherin

STA_STA_MULHERIN_RANDY.JPG

Randy Mulherin

Facilities and Transportation Mgr

rmulherin@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_MICHAUD_JOHN.JPG

John Michaud

Custodian/Bus Driver

jmichaud@lcseagles.org

PhotoComingSoon.jpg

Kemper Dorsey

STA_STA_KILCOLLINS_CHRIS.JPG

Christopher Kilcollins

Business Manager,

Human Resources and IT Director

ckilcollins@lcseagles.org

Connie.jpg

Connie Anderson

STA_STA_ZUBRICK_WENDY.JPG

Wendy Zubrick

Pre-Kindergarten

wzubrick@lcseagles.org

Emma.jpg

Emma Everett

Caroline.jpg

Caroline Reed

Grade 5/6

Science & Mathematics

carolinereed@lcseagles.org

Hogan.jpg

Hogan Marquis

Grade 7/8 Science & Mathematics

hmarquis@lcseagles.org

Autumn.jpg

Autumn Hersey

Special Education

ahersey@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_CHURCHILL_KELSEY.JPG

Kelsey Churchill

Health and Physical Education

kchurchill@lcseagles.org

Breanne.jpg

Breanne Trosper

PhotoComingSoon.jpg

Magan Leikam

STA_STA_JOHNDRO_STEPHEN.JPG

Steve Johndro

Head Custodian/Bus Driver

sjohndro@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_CALDWELL_ANDY.JPG

Andy Caldwell

Mechanic/Maintenance

acaldwell@lcseagles.org

PhotoComingSoon.jpg

Dustin Craig

STA_STA_LOTHROP_BEN.JPG

Ben Lothrop

STA_STA_ST.PETER_HEIDI.JPG

Heidi St. Peter

Administrative Assistant

hstpeter@lcseagles.org

Marie2.jpg

Marie Conarroe

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Sirois

Amy.jpg

Amy Seeley

Grade 5/6

ELA & Social Studies

aseeley@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_REED_CARRIE.JPG

Carrie Reed

Title 1 / ELA Lead Teacher

creed@lcseagles.org

STA_STA_FLINTA_APRIL.JPG

April Flinta

PhotoComingSoon.jpg

Jen Plourde

LisaBurress.jpg

Lisa Burress

PhotoComingSoon.jpg

Janet Llavina

STA_STA_COTE_DICKY.JPG

Dicky Cote

Custodian/Bus Driver

dcote@lcseagles.org

PhotoComingSoon.jpg

Trevor Quist