Administration, Faculty & Staff

William Dobbins

Superintendent

superintendent@lcseagles.org

Heidi St. Peter

Administrative Assistant

hstpeter@lcseagles.org

Wendy Zubrick

Pre-Kindergarten

wzubrick@lcseagles.org

Carrie Reed

Grade 2/3

creed@lcseagles.org

Shelly Ouellette

Grade 5/6 ELA & Social Studies

Long Term Sub

souellette@lcseagles.org

Irma Labreck

Special Education Teacher

ilabreck@lcseagles.org

April Flinta

Susan Merchant

Steve Johndro

Head Custodian/Bus Driver

sjohndro@lcseagles.org

Andy Caldwell

Mechanic/Maintenance

acaldwell@lcseagles.org

Christopher Kilcollins

Business Manager,

Human Resources and IT Director

ckilcollins@lcseagles.org

Caley Pelletier

Libby Durepo

Michelle Branscom

Jocelyn Dillon

Athletic Director and

Grade 7/8 ELA & Social Studies

jdillon@lcseagles.org

Kolby Koch

Special Education Ed Tech

kkoch@lcseagles.org

Sean Diette

Charlotte Cote

Dicky Cote

Custodian/Bus Driver

dcote@lcseagles.org

Louis Houlton

Ben Lothrop

Portia Whitmore

Julie Soucy

Sally Groene

Grade 5/6

Science & Mathematics

sgroene@lcseagles.org

Nichole Butler

Grade 7/8

Science & Mathematics

nbutler@lcseagles.org

Kelsey Churchill

Health and Physical Education

kchurchill@lcseagles.org

Wendy Bossie

Randy Mulherin

Facilities and Transportation Manager

rmulherin@lcseagles.org

John Michaud

Custodian/Bus Driver

jmichaud@lcseagles.org

Paul Wallace

  • Limestone Community School

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by

Limestone Community School

Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 207-325-4742

Fax: 207-325-4780

Email: admin@lcseagles.org

Address

93 High Street

Limestone, Maine 04750